Contact

  • Hugo Rom – Voorzitter : hugo@heemkundewalem.be
  • Tom Van Buggenhout – Secretaris : tom@heemkundewalem.be
  • Walter Marivoet – Penningmeester : wm@heemkundewalem.be

    Bestuursleden:
    • Gustaaf Daems: staf@heemkundewalem.be
    • Richard Hofmans: richard@heemkundewalem.be
    • Sabine Van Malderen: sabine@heemkundewalem.be
    • Pieter Van Der Veken: pieter@heemkundewalem.be
    • Chantal Marivoet: chantal@heemkundewalem.be
    • Martin Marivoet: martin@heemkundewalem.be

Heemkundige Kring Dr.Croquet vzw
Kloosterstraat 76
2800 – Walem
Ondernemingsnummer: BE 0872.163.424
Rekening Nr : BE23  7512 0773 0691
Contact : info@heemkundewalem.be

bestuurleden